Schedule

Glimmering in the distance that is 2018

ConFusion (Detroit, MI) : Thursday through Sunday, January 18 – 21

qep’a’ cha’maH vaghDIch (Indianapolis, IN) : Thursday through Saturday, July 19– 21

Worldcon 76 (San Jose, CA) : Thursday through Monday, August 16 – 20

KGB Reading (New York, NY) : Wednesday, October 17

World Fantasy (Baltimore, MD) : Thursday through Sunday, November 1 – 4

Still to come in 2017

Philcon (Cherry Hill, NJ) : Saturday, November 11

SFContario (Toronto, ON, Canada) : Friday through Sunday, November 17 – 19

Past Events of 2017
Library of Congress (Washington, DC) : Friday, January 6

Washington Science Fiction Society (Washington, DC) : Friday, January 6

VancouFur (Vancouver, BC, Canada) – Thursday through Sunday, March 9 – 12

Albacon (Albany, NY) – Friday through Sunday, March 31 – April 2

SFWA Nebula Conference (Pittsburgh, PA) : Thursday through Sunday, May 18 to 21

NorthAmeriCon ’17 (San Juan, Puerto Rico) : Thursday through Sunday, July 6 – 9

qep’a’ cha’maH loSDIch (Chicago, IL) : Thursday through Saturday, July 27 – 29

Worldcon 75 (Helsinki, Finland) : Wednesday through Sunday, August 9 – 23

Baltimore Book Festival (Baltimore, MD): Saturday, September 23

Capclave (Gaithersburg, MD) : Friday through Sunday, October 6 – 8

The Chaos of 2016
Arisia (Boston, MA) : Friday through Monday, January 15 – 18, 2016

Barnes & Noble (Philadelphia, PA) : Wednesday, 7pm, January 20, 2016

Schuler Books & Music (Lansing, PA USA) : Thursday, 7pm, January 21, 2016

ConFusion (Novi, MI) : Thursday through Sunday, January 21 – 24, 2016

Barnes & Noble (Detroit, MI) : Friday, 7pm, January 22, 2016

Park Road Books (Charlotte, NC) : Wednesday, 7pm, February 3, 2016

Flyleaf Books (Chapel Hill, NC) : Thursday, 7pm, February 4, 2016

Quail Ridge Books (Raleigh, NC) : Friday, 7pm, February 5, 2016

ConDFW (Dallas, TX) : Friday through Sunday, February 12 – 14, 2016

Taos Reunion (Santa Fe, NM) : Thursday through Sunday, March 17 – 20

Norwescon (Seattle, WA) : Thursday through Sunday, March 24 – 27, 2016

Powell’s Books (Portland, OR) : Monday, 7pm, March 28, 2016

Nebula Awards Weekend (Chicago, IL) : Thursday through Sunday, May 12 – 15, 2016

Baycon (San Francisco, CA) : Friday through Sunday, May 27 – 29, 2016

Rio Hondo (Angel Fire, NM) : Sunday through Sunday, June 12 – 19, 2016

qep’a’ cha’maH wejDIch (Chicago, IL) : Thursday through Saturday, July 21 – 23, 2016

Confluence (Pittsburg, PA) : Friday through Sunday, July 29 – 31, 2016

GenCon (Indianapolis, IN) : Thursday through Sunday, August 4 – 7, 2016

MidAmericon II (Kansas City, MO) : Wednesday through Sunday, August 17 – 21, 2016

Lituanicon (Vilnius, Lithuania) : Saturday, September 17, 2016

Capclave (Gaithersburg, MD) : Friday through Sunday, October 7 – 9, 2016

World Fantasy (Columbus, OH) : Thursday through Sunday, October 27 – 30, 2016

Philcon (Cherry Hill, NJ) : Friday through Sunday, November 18 – 20, 2016

Heritage Foundation (Washington, DC) : Thursday, December 1, 2016